The Steering Committee chaired by Professor Thierry Lavabre Bertrand

developed the 800th anniversary programme with the contribution and energy of a dedicated team::

• Professors : Prof Bonnel, Prof Bonnet, Prof Bringer, Prof Carbasse, Prof Chammas, Prof Dedet, Prof De Vos, Prof Dimeglio, Prof Guedj, Prof Jaber, Prof Jarry, Prof Jonquet, Prof Navarro, Prof Parrot, Prof Pujol, Prof Renard, Prof Rigaud, Prof Voisin, Prof Ychou
• Doctors : Dr Cuenant, Dr Jarry
• Other contributors : Albinet, Bonnet, Castanié, Delestre, Dikoff, Ducourau, Guilliey, Herrada, Hirschy, Lorblanchet, Mengual, Meyer, Olivier, Quesada, Savater, Spicq, Trézéguet, Vandevanter• Maud Minard, committee communications and events coordinator
• Dr Christophe Bonnel, committee consultant on historical and medical heritage events
• Prof Gérald Chanques, secretary general and committee spokesperson
• Prof Thierry Lavabre-Bertrand, committee chairman
• Prof Michel Mondain, dean of the Faculty of Medicine